top of page
72dpi apprentice cover.jpg

Released 21 October 2022.

All songs written by Georgia Beatty except tracks 4, 6 and 8 (traditional to Dalarna, Sweden; Västerbotten, Sweden and Gubransdalen, Norway respectively)

Georgia Beatty - fiddle, voice
Andrea Larson - voice on track 4
Anne Watts - accordion, voice on track 5
Laura Hummel - oktavharpa, fiddle on track 8 and 6

Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Sam Torres at Polymouth Music, Troy, NY.

Album art by Maisie O'Brien

bottom of page